Anime Watch List!

Hey everyone! Today’s update to my “Anime Watch List” is a mixed bag. Due to my short break/hiatus. I’ve barely caught up with anime; a lot of stuff has been pushed onto the backburner for the time being. So this post will basically sum up what I’ve finished, not finished, and currently watching and plan to watch. I’m kind of continuing my format from the Winter Season, but not sure if I’ll be doing weekly posts on a show.

I need to do a bit of housekeeping on this post (graphics, etc), so please bear with me I’m still trying to get back into the swing of things here at Archi-Anime and trying to walk and not run back into the blogging world.

Spring 2017 list

I still haven’t decided what shows of the Spring season I want to watch, but so far:

AoT_2.jpg

  • Attack on Titan 2 (season 2)
  • Clockwork Planet (it horrible so far, but I’m an ani-masochist)
  • Berserk

From Winter 2017 list

5-most-anticipated

  • Acca-13 (completed)
  • Blue Exorcist: Kyoto Impure King Arc (completed)
  • Fuuka (completed)
  • Super Lovers 2 (completed)
  • Nanbaka (completed)
  • Masamune-kun no Revenge
  • Kuzu No Honkai (Scum’s Wish)
  • Shouwa Genroku Rakugo Shinju: Sukeroku Futatabi-hen

I’ll get around to watching the final 3. I swear! I’ll try to write some final thoughts on these! 🙂

MISCELLANEOUS (BACKLOG)

I’ve moved a few of my incomplete’s into here..*sigh*

YLiA

  • Your Lie in April (re-watch)
    I’m following along with WeekendOtaku‘s re-watch party. Your Lie in April is one of my absolute favorites, I’ve dropped a bit in the party but I’ll be more active and spamming with comments soon. lol.

escaflowne

  • Vision of Escaflowne (in progress)
  • Gravitation (completed) FINALLY
  • Re:Zero
  • March Comes in Like a Lion
  • All Out!!
11 thoughts on “Anime Watch List!

  1. weekendotaku says:

    Zel, as a veteran of Winter 2017, let me give you some sage advice: Don’t watch Masamune. Or if you really really want to, save it for after Scum’s Wish and Rakugo.

    I recently finished 3-gatsu no Lion. Now, as you know, I’m full time 4-Gatsu 😛

    Are you watching Escaflowne on Funimation? I feel like watching it again now :O

    Liked by 1 person

  2. raistlin0903 says:

    I am currently following Your Lie in April as well, and I am highly enjoying it. What a beautiful and special show that one is. Seriously amazing. Another show that has (so far at least), been highly enjoyable is Kado. I highly recommend watching that one 😊 As far as getting back into things goes, no worries, take your time 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

