A Short Break 

Hello friends and ani-bloggers. Due to being sick among some other personal things; I’ll be taking a short break to get my life re-organized.

I’ve put some real life stuff off for too long and need to take a week or two at most to get my priorities re-aligned.
Please bear with me! I know I’d been on a roll since the beginning of the year, but this break is needed for my career path.

I’ll still be active on twitter and on comments, but for the most part I won’t be posting content. But don’t despair, that just means more awesome content is just around the corner!

So in the meantime I leave you with two of my fave gifs of Mako-chan and Vash in hopes to cheer you up in my absence. See you in a week!

22 thoughts on “A Short Break 

  1. raistlin0903 says:

    Please no apologies are necessary. Take all the time in the world to get everything back in order, and please don’t worry: I am sure that I speak for every follower that you have, that we all still be here when you return. I hope you will feel better soon as well, sorry to hear that you are sick. Please take good care of yourself, and see you when you return 😊

    Liked by 3 people

  2. shoujothoughts says:

    I hope your life reorganization goes well and you can come back being like this:

    *steeped fingers* *sinister voice* “The plan went according to plan.”

    Gah. I still need to sleep more. Anyway, good luck. Also, as we’ve discussed, being sick stinks.
    (っ´ω`)ノ(╥ω╥)

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Lethargic Ramblings says:

    No worries! No need to apologise at all. Just take as much time as you need to recover and rearrange your life. You should always come first!

    Sorry to her you’re unwell. I hope you recover soon. We’ll all be waiting for you when you return!

    I look forward to seeing you come back!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

