Starting Days! | Weekend in LA 

OMG where did the weekend go?! I’m currently blogging here in LA. I’m supposed to be leaving for home already, but! We’re stuck for a little bit longer!

Some great news I found out to get me excited is: I found out Free! is coming out with 3 movies this year! And I’m super excited! So this week’s OP/ED is going to be from High Speed: Free! Starting Days. 

Title: Aching Horns | Artist: OLDCODEX | Movie: High Speed: Free! Starting Days 

ahhh and I just found out the lead singer of OLDCODEX is the voice actor of my favorite Makoto Tachibana!!

How was everyone’s weekends? I hope you guys had a good one! It’s nice and sunny here in LA!

2 thoughts on “Starting Days! | Weekend in LA 

  1. raistlin0903 says:

    Haha, that was what I was thinking when I woke up this monday morning, where did the weekend go 😂😂 I had an okayish weekend, nothing really special, but nothing bad either. Wrote a lot, and have been catching up with some other blogs. Hope you will have a great week: enjoy it 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

