Glorious Days | KnB

Good Evening ani-bloggers! I’m back with another song for the week. As you know, I’m a huge anime sports fanatic. Kuroko no Basket is at the top of the list, probably 2nd next to Haikyuu!!  I have a feeling this week may be an unofficial Kuroko no Basket week here at archi-anime since I have a few posts planned. Ironically, I won’t feature any Architecture from KnB because I’m saving that for another week.

With that being said, KnB’s film Last Game is premiering it’s Japanese release this week on March 18. I figured this week’s song should be about the featured song from the film:

Title:Glorious Days| Artist: GranRodeo | Movie: Kuroko no Basket: Last Game

The week was a bit slow; work’s slowed down since there have been zero pressing deadlines. Hopefully that’ll change; I hate doing minor pick-up work that doesn’t require a lot of thought. Correcting drawings for graphics can get boring.

I had a semi-eventful weekend. Probably one of the few weekends I’ve actually gone out of the house to do stuff. I treated my cousin and family to lunch on Saturday (hot pot buffet!) and then today I had lunch with a really good friend of mine, we typically try to meet up once a month and we talk about anime, movies and games.  Food and Boba are my favorite things to do. Also, can I just say that I’m a bit annoyed that my internal clock is all messed up with Daylight Savings Time? Ugh, losing an hour on a Sunday is the worst feeling.

How was your guys’ week and weekend? Do anything fun? Have a funny story to share? I’m all ears! 😀

Hope you all have a great start to the week!

5 thoughts on “Glorious Days | KnB

Leave a Reply

