[NENDOROID NOOK]: A New Challenger Appears!

Hello dear readers! I’m so proud to announce that I’m officially launching Nendoroid Nook! A nendoroid appeared on my doorstep this past week, and I came up with the following idea when I laid my eyes upon him! I figured what better way than to launch this new part of my blog with it!

I apologize in advance if it’s rough around the edges. It’s my first pass at this concept and I may just push forward with this format for most of nendoroid content on the blog.

I’m hoping you guys really love this; because I fell in love with this concept and have a million ideas in my head I want to run with. With that being said, I’ll be handing it over to Kageyama again!

(NOTE: Please Read Right to Left! Like actual Manga!)

PANEL1.png

panel2PANEL3.pngPANEL4.pngPANEL5.png

I hope you enjoyed my Nendoroid comic and the launch of Nendoroid Nook! LOL I absolutely LOVED how this turned out! So cute! πŸ™‚

Genos has officially been appointed our resident interviewer; who would you like him to talk to next? Also, all Trivia provided during Genos’ interview are actual notes from Sugawara’s Haikyuu profile.

I’d love to hear your thoughts, and maybe who you’d like to see featured one day! And as always all comments and feedback would be appreciated! Thanks for reading! πŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “[NENDOROID NOOK]: A New Challenger Appears!

Leave a Reply

