Kicking off the Week with some Slow Rock

Good afternoon ladies and gents! I’m back with another song for the week!  This week I’m going to go with one of my top ten favorite animes of all time. This particular anime was one of the first Slice of Life’s and I ended up absolutely loving this anime.

Title: “Innocence″ | Artist: NoisyCell | Show: Barakamon

How was everyone’s weekend? Do anything fun? It’s storming out here in the bay area, so I didn’t exactly do too much. Luckily for me we have Monday off (Holiday!) so I can blog to my heart’s content tomorrow! Also, I’m looking forward to the week because I’m technically only working 3 days! Friday, I’ll be at the California College of the Arts‘ Career Fair out in San Francisco! If you’re at the school definitely look for me! 🙂

Hope you guys have a fantastic week!

3 thoughts on “Kicking off the Week with some Slow Rock

Leave a Reply

