Yuri!!! on Ice’s “You Only Live Once”

I think this may be an unoffical Yuri!!! on Ice week for my blog (especially with the series being done now). I’m working on putting the final touches on some of my thoughts on the show in some kind of review form, and then working on a post I’ve had on the backburner for a few weeks. So I figured, it was only fitting to choose the Ending song of the show.

Title: You Only Live Once| Artist: Yuri!! on Ice feat. w.hatano | Show: Yuri!!! on Ice

I like this ED because it’s really catchy, but I also love the social media aspect of this clip – we get to see everyones IG’s and random snapshots of all the character’s lives.

Hope you guys have a great week! Also, Happy Holidays!! Looking forward to ringing in the new year with my fellow bloggers! 🙂

11 thoughts on “Yuri!!! on Ice’s “You Only Live Once”

  1. pokeninja90 says:

    I’m just here for the Tsukki featured image… jk I absolutely loved this ED, especially when you see the english translation of the lyrics! It’s a love song from Victor to Yuri, as if this show wasn’t awesome enough already!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

