OP/ED of THE WEEK

I’m playing with the graphics for this weekly post – I came up with using Tsukishima (Haikyuu) just because he was the only character I could think of with headphones. I’ll stick with him unless you guys’ have suggestions! I’m always open to ideas. I played with the idea of headphones only – but I reverted back to Tsukki.

Due to the 30 Day Anime Challenge – I’ve decided it was fitting to choose this ED because it coincides with my post for later today and another post later this week. So I figured – why not make the theme of this week from Fairy Tail.

Title: -Be As One- | Artist: W-inds. | Show: Fairy Tail

Hope you guys have a great week!!

2 thoughts on “OP/ED of THE WEEK

Leave a Reply

