about the dreamer

Hi there, and welcome to my blog!

A few things about me and why I’m here. I’ve had this particular blog for over a year, and have neglected it time and time again due to the craziness of Architecture school. I had hoped to chronicle my time at school with this blog, but it’s little too late. I just graduated from Architecture school this past September and am now in the beginnings of my job hunt.

I’ve always liked the idea of publicly in order to share life experiences just because you never know when someone may have experienced the exact same thing. That and I’ve loved meeting all kinds of different people from around the world via the internet. I blogged on xanga before and loved the community there, and the kind of people I had met. I turned to wordpress in hopes to find a similar community.

I’ve been blogging for a really long time, but have yet to find the right focus I need to have a good blog. My interests vary over a huge range of things, so I actually don’t know where to begin. I’m also doing Photography 101, as that is something I’ve always been interested in, so a picture will be up sometime later today as well. So, with that said, any kind of feedback would be much appreciated! And I’m looking forward to meeting new people!

Leave a Reply

